Latest Products https://www.magicalcrystal.co.in Latest Products Mon, 03 Oct 2022 16:34:37 +0530 en-us https://www.magicalcrystal.co.in Chakra Reiki Set https://www.magicalcrystal.co.in/chakra-reiki-set.htm https://www.magicalcrystal.co.in/chakra-reiki-set.htm Wed, 20 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Gemstone Balls https://www.magicalcrystal.co.in/gemstone-balls.htm https://www.magicalcrystal.co.in/gemstone-balls.htm Wed, 20 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Gemstone Chip Beads https://www.magicalcrystal.co.in/gemstone-chip-beads.htm https://www.magicalcrystal.co.in/gemstone-chip-beads.htm Wed, 20 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Gemstone Rune Set https://www.magicalcrystal.co.in/gemstone-rune-set.htm https://www.magicalcrystal.co.in/gemstone-rune-set.htm Wed, 20 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Gemstones https://www.magicalcrystal.co.in/natural-gemstones.htm https://www.magicalcrystal.co.in/natural-gemstones.htm Wed, 20 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Japa Mala https://www.magicalcrystal.co.in/japa-mala.htm https://www.magicalcrystal.co.in/japa-mala.htm Wed, 20 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Stone Bracelets https://www.magicalcrystal.co.in/stone-bracelets.htm https://www.magicalcrystal.co.in/stone-bracelets.htm Wed, 20 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Amethyst Gemstones https://www.magicalcrystal.co.in/amethyst-gemstones.htm https://www.magicalcrystal.co.in/amethyst-gemstones.htm Natural Gemstones Wed, 20 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Jasper Gemstones https://www.magicalcrystal.co.in/jasper-gemstones.htm https://www.magicalcrystal.co.in/jasper-gemstones.htm Natural Gemstones Wed, 20 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Palm Gemstones https://www.magicalcrystal.co.in/palm-gemstones.htm https://www.magicalcrystal.co.in/palm-gemstones.htm Natural Gemstones Wed, 20 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Rose Quartz Gemstones https://www.magicalcrystal.co.in/rose-quartz-gemstones.htm https://www.magicalcrystal.co.in/rose-quartz-gemstones.htm Natural Gemstones Wed, 20 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Sunstone Gemstones https://www.magicalcrystal.co.in/sunstone-gemstones.htm https://www.magicalcrystal.co.in/sunstone-gemstones.htm Natural Gemstones Wed, 20 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Tumbled Gemstones https://www.magicalcrystal.co.in/tumbled-gemstones.htm https://www.magicalcrystal.co.in/tumbled-gemstones.htm Natural Gemstones Wed, 20 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Heart Shaped Amethyst Gemstones https://www.magicalcrystal.co.in/heart-shaped-amethyst-gemstones.htm https://www.magicalcrystal.co.in/heart-shaped-amethyst-gemstones.htm Wed, 20 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Details Enhancing the immune system. Improving endocrine function. Improving the skin's appearance. Promoting digestive health. Reducing headaches. Regulating hormones Oval Shaped Amethyst Gemstones https://www.magicalcrystal.co.in/oval-shaped-amethyst-gemstones.htm https://www.magicalcrystal.co.in/oval-shaped-amethyst-gemstones.htm Wed, 20 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Heart Shaped Dalmatian Jasper Gemstones https://www.magicalcrystal.co.in/heart-shaped-dalmatian-jasper-gemstones.htm https://www.magicalcrystal.co.in/heart-shaped-dalmatian-jasper-gemstones.htm Wed, 20 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Mookaite Palm Jasper Gemstones https://www.magicalcrystal.co.in/mookaite-palm-jasper-gemstones.htm https://www.magicalcrystal.co.in/mookaite-palm-jasper-gemstones.htm Wed, 20 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Red Sphere Ball Jasper Gemstones https://www.magicalcrystal.co.in/red-sphere-ball-jasper-gemstones.htm https://www.magicalcrystal.co.in/red-sphere-ball-jasper-gemstones.htm Wed, 20 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Heart Shaped Lapidolite Plam Gemstones https://www.magicalcrystal.co.in/heart-shaped-lapidolite-plam-gemstones.htm https://www.magicalcrystal.co.in/heart-shaped-lapidolite-plam-gemstones.htm Wed, 20 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Heart Shaped Lapis Lazuli Plam Gemstones https://www.magicalcrystal.co.in/heart-shaped-lapis-lazuli-plam-gemstones.htm https://www.magicalcrystal.co.in/heart-shaped-lapis-lazuli-plam-gemstones.htm Wed, 20 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Natural White Jade Palm Gemstones https://www.magicalcrystal.co.in/natural-white-jade-palm-gemstones.htm https://www.magicalcrystal.co.in/natural-white-jade-palm-gemstones.htm Wed, 20 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Oval Shaped Lapidolite Plam Gemstones https://www.magicalcrystal.co.in/oval-shaped-lapidolite-plam-gemstones.htm https://www.magicalcrystal.co.in/oval-shaped-lapidolite-plam-gemstones.htm Wed, 20 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Oval Shaped Lapis Lazuli Plam Gemstones https://www.magicalcrystal.co.in/oval-shaped-lapis-lazuli-plam-gemstones.htm https://www.magicalcrystal.co.in/oval-shaped-lapis-lazuli-plam-gemstones.htm Wed, 20 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Oval Shaped Rhodonite Palm Gemstones https://www.magicalcrystal.co.in/oval-shaped-rhodonite-palm-gemstones.htm https://www.magicalcrystal.co.in/oval-shaped-rhodonite-palm-gemstones.htm Wed, 20 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Star Shaped Lapis Lazuli Plam Gemstones https://www.magicalcrystal.co.in/star-shaped-lapis-lazuli-plam-gemstones.htm https://www.magicalcrystal.co.in/star-shaped-lapis-lazuli-plam-gemstones.htm Wed, 20 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Heart Shaped Rose Quartz Gemstone https://www.magicalcrystal.co.in/heart-shaped-rose-quartz-gemstone.htm https://www.magicalcrystal.co.in/heart-shaped-rose-quartz-gemstone.htm Wed, 20 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Oval Shaped Rose Quartz Gemstones https://www.magicalcrystal.co.in/oval-shaped-rose-quartz-gemstones.htm https://www.magicalcrystal.co.in/oval-shaped-rose-quartz-gemstones.htm Wed, 20 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Heart Shaped Sunstone Gemstone https://www.magicalcrystal.co.in/heart-shaped-sunstone-gemstone.htm https://www.magicalcrystal.co.in/heart-shaped-sunstone-gemstone.htm Wed, 20 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Oval Shaped Sunstone Gemstone https://www.magicalcrystal.co.in/oval-shaped-sunstone-gemstone.htm https://www.magicalcrystal.co.in/oval-shaped-sunstone-gemstone.htm Wed, 20 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Lapis Lazuli Tumbled Gemstones https://www.magicalcrystal.co.in/lapis-lazuli-tumbled-gemstones.htm https://www.magicalcrystal.co.in/lapis-lazuli-tumbled-gemstones.htm Wed, 20 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Pyrite Tumbled Gemstones https://www.magicalcrystal.co.in/pyrite-tumbled-gemstones.htm https://www.magicalcrystal.co.in/pyrite-tumbled-gemstones.htm Wed, 20 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 7 Chakra Bonded Palm Gemstone https://www.magicalcrystal.co.in/7-chakra-bonded-palm-gemstone.htm https://www.magicalcrystal.co.in/7-chakra-bonded-palm-gemstone.htm Wed, 20 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Details Seven stones that help you to connect and open the chakras for the free flow of energy. It reduces mental and physical stress. The 7 healing crystals or gemstones power always bless you in the form of a bracelet. It improves intellect power, creativity and self-respect.   Oval Shaped Clear Quartz Plam Gemstone https://www.magicalcrystal.co.in/oval-shaped-clear-quartz-plam-gemstone.htm https://www.magicalcrystal.co.in/oval-shaped-clear-quartz-plam-gemstone.htm Wed, 20 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Tree Moss Agate Gemstones https://www.magicalcrystal.co.in/tree-moss-agate-gemstones.htm https://www.magicalcrystal.co.in/tree-moss-agate-gemstones.htm Wed, 20 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Pyramid Shaped Serpentine Gemstone https://www.magicalcrystal.co.in/pyramide-shape-serpentine-gemstone.htm https://www.magicalcrystal.co.in/pyramide-shape-serpentine-gemstone.htm Wed, 20 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Pyramide Shape Rose Quartz Gemstone https://www.magicalcrystal.co.in/pyramide-shape-rose-quartz-gemstone.htm https://www.magicalcrystal.co.in/pyramide-shape-rose-quartz-gemstone.htm Wed, 20 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Pyramid Shaped Howlite Gemstones https://www.magicalcrystal.co.in/pyramid-shaped-howlite-gemstones.htm https://www.magicalcrystal.co.in/pyramid-shaped-howlite-gemstones.htm Wed, 20 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Opal Gemstones https://www.magicalcrystal.co.in/opal-gemstones.htm https://www.magicalcrystal.co.in/opal-gemstones.htm Wed, 20 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Heart Shaped Ruby Zoisite Gemstone https://www.magicalcrystal.co.in/heart-shaped-ruby-zoisite-gemstone.htm https://www.magicalcrystal.co.in/heart-shaped-ruby-zoisite-gemstone.htm Wed, 20 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Heart Shaped Opalite Gemstone https://www.magicalcrystal.co.in/heart-shaped-opalite-gemstone.htm https://www.magicalcrystal.co.in/heart-shaped-opalite-gemstone.htm Wed, 20 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Heart Shaped Moss Agate Gemstones https://www.magicalcrystal.co.in/heart-shaped-moss-agate-gemstones.htm https://www.magicalcrystal.co.in/heart-shaped-moss-agate-gemstones.htm Wed, 20 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Heart Shaped Mahagoni Gemstones https://www.magicalcrystal.co.in/heart-shaped-mahagoni-gemstones.htm https://www.magicalcrystal.co.in/heart-shaped-mahagoni-gemstones.htm Wed, 20 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Heart Shaped Labradorite Gemstones https://www.magicalcrystal.co.in/heart-shaped-labradorite-gemstones.htm https://www.magicalcrystal.co.in/heart-shaped-labradorite-gemstones.htm Wed, 20 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Heart Shaped Black Obsidian Gemstones https://www.magicalcrystal.co.in/heart-shaped-black-obsidian-gemstones.htm https://www.magicalcrystal.co.in/heart-shaped-black-obsidian-gemstones.htm Wed, 20 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Tiger Eye Sphere Ball https://www.magicalcrystal.co.in/tiger-eye-sphere-ball.htm https://www.magicalcrystal.co.in/tiger-eye-sphere-ball.htm Wed, 20 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Selenite Moon Shaped Plate https://www.magicalcrystal.co.in/selenite-moon-shaped-plate.htm https://www.magicalcrystal.co.in/selenite-moon-shaped-plate.htm Wed, 20 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Selenite Door Hanger https://www.magicalcrystal.co.in/selenite-door-hanger.htm https://www.magicalcrystal.co.in/selenite-door-hanger.htm Wed, 20 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Flashing Tower Rainbow Moonstone https://www.magicalcrystal.co.in/flashing-tower-rainbow-moonstone.htm https://www.magicalcrystal.co.in/flashing-tower-rainbow-moonstone.htm Wed, 20 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Crystal Car Hanging Charm https://www.magicalcrystal.co.in/crystal-car-hanging-charm.htm https://www.magicalcrystal.co.in/crystal-car-hanging-charm.htm Wed, 20 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Clear Quartz Pyramid https://www.magicalcrystal.co.in/clear-quartz-pyramid.htm https://www.magicalcrystal.co.in/clear-quartz-pyramid.htm Wed, 20 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Carved Selenite Plate https://www.magicalcrystal.co.in/carved-selenite-plate.htm https://www.magicalcrystal.co.in/carved-selenite-plate.htm Wed, 20 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 7 Chakra Pencil Pendant https://www.magicalcrystal.co.in/7-chakra-pencil-pendant.htm https://www.magicalcrystal.co.in/7-chakra-pencil-pendant.htm Wed, 20 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 7 Chakra Bracelet https://www.magicalcrystal.co.in/7-chakra-bracelet.htm https://www.magicalcrystal.co.in/7-chakra-bracelet.htm Wed, 20 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Clear Crystal Bracelet https://www.magicalcrystal.co.in/clear-crystal-bracelet.htm https://www.magicalcrystal.co.in/clear-crystal-bracelet.htm Wed, 20 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Mix Stone Bracelet https://www.magicalcrystal.co.in/mix-stone-bracelet.htm https://www.magicalcrystal.co.in/mix-stone-bracelet.htm Wed, 20 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Rose Quartz Bracelet https://www.magicalcrystal.co.in/rose-quartz-bracelet.htm https://www.magicalcrystal.co.in/rose-quartz-bracelet.htm Wed, 20 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Amethyst Japa Mala https://www.magicalcrystal.co.in/amethyst-japa-mala.htm https://www.magicalcrystal.co.in/amethyst-japa-mala.htm Wed, 20 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Citrine Japa Mala https://www.magicalcrystal.co.in/citrine-japa-mala.htm https://www.magicalcrystal.co.in/citrine-japa-mala.htm Wed, 20 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Clear Quartz Japa Mala https://www.magicalcrystal.co.in/clear-quartz-japa-mala.htm https://www.magicalcrystal.co.in/clear-quartz-japa-mala.htm Wed, 20 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Amethyst Rune Set https://www.magicalcrystal.co.in/amethyst-rune-set.htm https://www.magicalcrystal.co.in/amethyst-rune-set.htm Wed, 20 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Black Obsidian Rune Set https://www.magicalcrystal.co.in/black-obsidian-rune-set.htm https://www.magicalcrystal.co.in/black-obsidian-rune-set.htm Wed, 20 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Clear Crystal Rune Set https://www.magicalcrystal.co.in/clear-crystal-rune-set.htm https://www.magicalcrystal.co.in/clear-crystal-rune-set.htm Wed, 20 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Rose Quartz Rune Set https://www.magicalcrystal.co.in/rose-quartz-rune-set.htm https://www.magicalcrystal.co.in/rose-quartz-rune-set.htm Wed, 20 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Black Tourmaline Chip Beads https://www.magicalcrystal.co.in/black-tourmaline-chip-beads.htm https://www.magicalcrystal.co.in/black-tourmaline-chip-beads.htm Wed, 20 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Citrine Chip Beads https://www.magicalcrystal.co.in/natural-citrine-chip-beads.htm https://www.magicalcrystal.co.in/natural-citrine-chip-beads.htm Wed, 20 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Pyrite Chip Beads https://www.magicalcrystal.co.in/pyrite-chip-beads.htm https://www.magicalcrystal.co.in/pyrite-chip-beads.htm Wed, 20 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Opal Chip Beads https://www.magicalcrystal.co.in/opal-chip-beads.htm https://www.magicalcrystal.co.in/opal-chip-beads.htm Wed, 20 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Clear Quartz Gemstone Balls https://www.magicalcrystal.co.in/clear-quartz-gemstone-balls.htm https://www.magicalcrystal.co.in/clear-quartz-gemstone-balls.htm Wed, 20 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Howalite Gemstone Balls https://www.magicalcrystal.co.in/howalite-gemstone-balls.htm https://www.magicalcrystal.co.in/howalite-gemstone-balls.htm Wed, 20 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Labradorite Gemstone Balls https://www.magicalcrystal.co.in/labradorite-gemstone-balls.htm https://www.magicalcrystal.co.in/labradorite-gemstone-balls.htm Wed, 20 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Sodalite Gemstone Balls https://www.magicalcrystal.co.in/sodalite-gemstone-balls.htm https://www.magicalcrystal.co.in/sodalite-gemstone-balls.htm Wed, 20 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Crystal Massage Rollers https://www.magicalcrystal.co.in/crystal-massage-rollers.htm https://www.magicalcrystal.co.in/crystal-massage-rollers.htm Wed, 20 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 7 Chakra Heart Shaped Reiki Set https://www.magicalcrystal.co.in/7-chakra-heart-shaped-reiki-set.htm https://www.magicalcrystal.co.in/7-chakra-heart-shaped-reiki-set.htm Wed, 20 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 7 Chakra Oval Shaped Ganesha Reiki Set https://www.magicalcrystal.co.in/7-chakra-oval-shaped-ganesha-reiki-set.htm https://www.magicalcrystal.co.in/7-chakra-oval-shaped-ganesha-reiki-set.htm Wed, 20 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 7 Chakra Round Shaped Reiki Set https://www.magicalcrystal.co.in/7-chakra-shaped-reiki-set.htm https://www.magicalcrystal.co.in/7-chakra-shaped-reiki-set.htm Wed, 20 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530